Moving Along

So I haven’t been as productive as last week…but I am still moving along. Right now on my needles is a cowl, and off some other needles, the third washcloth in my set! One more to go! But I am taking break from that and I am working on this wonderful cowl, it may be one of my favorite cowls I have worked on in a while, the zig zag pattern makes the cowl stretchy, and the wool I am using is merino, and if you have ever felt merino wool, you know how wonderful it feels! So for this cowl which is a bit snug around the neck, it’s perfect! So if you enjoy wonderfully soft merino, and warm cowls, this cowl will be perfect for the cooler months coming our way! I have 2 more skeins of merino wool, so there will be more of these to come! Enjoy!

20110810-031459.jpg

20110810-031512.jpg

Leave a Reply

