Avengers Contest part two

Well, after a few changes from the feedback received last night, I’m pretty happy with the actual drawing.  My only problem is whether to color or not.  I have worked for the last two hours trying to figure out with digital pen/marker/paint brush best works and what colors I like on the image.  To be honest, I’m still leaning towards the black and white drawing but possibly adding text.

Thoughts are welcomed and encouraged – I really do appreciate it.

On a digital media note: my Wacom Bamboo tablet is pretty awesome when used with my Autodesk Sketchbook Pro program.  I still have what I consider limited experience with digital media, but I think I’m getting the hang of it.

What I was really hoping to be out by now what the Wacom Inkling – but at last check, it wasn’t available.  Soon my precious…soon!

The following are the two formats I’ve been playing with:

 

With color....

 

..and without

Leave a Reply

