Christian’s Hat by Agnes Kutas-Keresztes

Christian's Hat by Agnes Kutas-Keresztes

I originally knitted this hat with Bradley in mind but unfortunately it would not have covered his poor cold ears. So, while debating who to pass it off on, I modeled it and decided it wouldn’t be going anywhere. I still need to block this one but I love how it turned out. (Kinda Dalek, isn’t it Staci?) For this project, I used Cascade 220 Superwash Peruvian Wool. I love this line of yarn: affordable, beautiful, and versatile. A much appreciated Christmas present from the aforementioned Chelse.

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stacigilliam
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 12:34:21

    It’s very Dalek and I love it – just like your other knitted adventures!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

