Up Way Too Early

It’s probably not a good Idea to start a blog entry only a half a cup of coffee into the day under most circumstances. Today, I’m running early with a coworker to help motivate us both to start (her as a first time runner) and finish (me, 4th attempt, maybe?) a beginning runners program. And then, I’m going to work early. These are not things I do.

If these were things I did, I might comment about the birds revelry, the cool morning breeze, or the relative still of the city.

But these are not things I do.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. leanne402
    May 22, 2013 @ 16:42:20

    You can do it! I used the Ct5K app and it’s brilliant. Keep setting goals with each other and you guys will do this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

