Something Better Beginning

Like my song reference in the title?  I do *wink*!

Since my drawing initiative, I’ve been trying to think of subjects that I enjoy.  Whether it’s taking a song I love and creating an image based on it, accepting the challenge of a commissioned piece, OR drawing characters/family/friends as robots, I love creating Art.

It’s taken me a while, but I’ve discovered that doing what I like may not appeal to everyone, but it will appeal to someone and that’s what is awesome. 

So, here are some more works in progress.  Thoughts are welcome….critiques when they are finished please. 
As always, if you can’t be constructive, don’t bother.
Thank you!!

image

Sherlock themed robots

image

Loki-bot

image

Star Wars – first day of school – cartooning

Leave a Reply

