Random Thoughts And Ramblings From A Day Traveling

This is my brain while music plays and rain pours.

Why did I shout these lyrics into the night?
Did I believe you would here them?
Obviously, you didn’t.
Why don’t I sing them softly instead?

Ray Davies is underrated as a songwriter and is not nearly appreciated as he should be.

Why is this vehicle behind me insist on being right up my….

That would be a fun short story! I’ll write that when I get home.

What was I going to write about?!

Goodnight folks! I’m going to work some of this out later.  Right now, it is nappy-time.

Leave a Reply

