It’s Been Busy

It has been a while…a LONG while…since I’ve been able to organize my thoughts into any type of coherent piece.
I wanted to write about my summer….
Then I wanted to write about my life…
Then I wanted to write about school….
Back to life again…
An art project idea….
Get the idea? My thoughts have been as scattered and varied as my various experiences over the last 4 months.
Today, is when I work on making the conscious effort of writing more often about, well, all the things!
That being said, I’m off to dress up spitefully….it’s a long story…but tomorrow I hope to have some pieces to show you of an art project.
It’s nice to be back.

Leave a Reply

